The Killers have shared the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Wonderful Wonderful.

Related: Brandon Flowers Plays ‘The Man’ in The Killers’ New Video

The band’s fifth studio effort, their first in five years, does not currently have a release date but is expected later this year.

Check out the full tracklist below.

A post shared by The Killers (@thekillers) on

1. Wonderful Wonderful
2. The Man
3. Rut
4. Life to Come
5. Run for Cover
6. Tyson vs. Douglas
7. Some Kind of Love
8. Out of My Mind
9. The Calling
10. Have All the Songs Been Written

More From Today's 96.5

Justin Timberlake's "Man of the Woods Tour" is Coming to Philly!!!Circle June 2nd on your calendar, because Justin Timberlake is coming to the Wells Fargo Center!
Taylor Swift at Lincoln Financial Field July 13th AND 14th!In addition to July 14th, Taylor Swift has added a second show on Friday, July 13th at Lincoln Financial Field!

Listen Live